Bath Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Edward J McMann Outdoor Athletic Complex - Kelley Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Edward J McMann Outdoor Athletic Complex
Kelley Field
Tainter Field
McMann Field
Basketball Court
McMann Track
Tainter Softball Field
Tainter Extension
Tennis Courts 1-4
X-C Course


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


181 Congress Ave
Bath, ME 04530



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
GAME-MWB 45 Playoffs Sunday August 21, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
GAME - MWB 60 Sunday August 21, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
GAME - MWB 60 Saturday August 27, 2022 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
GAME-MWB 45 Playoffs Sunday August 28, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Practice - BMS Field Hockey Wednesday September 7, 2022 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Fall Youth Field Hockey Field Hockey Grades K-2 Wednesday September 7, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Fall Youth Field Hockey Field Hockey Grades 3-6 Wednesday September 7, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Practice - BMS Field Hockey Thursday September 8, 2022 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Field Hockey Friday September 9, 2022 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
MEET XC - Quabacook XC Meet Saturday September 10, 2022 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adult Field Hockey Adult Field Hockey Saturday September 10, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - BMS Field Hockey Monday September 12, 2022 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
GAME - BMS Field Hockey Game Tuesday September 13, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Practice - BMS Field Hockey Wednesday September 14, 2022 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Fall Youth Field Hockey Field Hockey Grades K-2 Wednesday September 14, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Fall Youth Field Hockey Field Hockey Grades 3-6 Wednesday September 14, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Practice - BMS Field Hockey Friday September 16, 2022 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Adult Field Hockey Adult Field Hockey Saturday September 17, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM