Bath Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Edward J McMann Outdoor Athletic Complex - Tainter Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Edward J McMann Outdoor Athletic Complex
Kelley Field
Tainter Field
McMann Field
Basketball Court
McMann Track
Tainter Softball Field
Tainter Extension
Tennis Courts 1-4
X-C Course


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


181 Congress Ave
Bath, ME 04530



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Practice - BMS Girls Lacrosse Tuesday May 17, 2022 02:15 PM - 04:00 PM
GAME - BMS Boys Lacrosse Tuesday May 17, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Lacrosse Wednesday May 18, 2022 02:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Lacrosse Thursday May 19, 2022 02:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Lacrosse Friday May 20, 2022 02:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Tiny Tykes Soccer Camps- Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes- Cubs Session #1: 1:00-1:45pm Ages 2-3 Sunday May 22, 2022 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Tiny Tykes Soccer Camps- Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes- Lions Session #1: 1:00-1:45pm Ages 4-5 Sunday May 22, 2022 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Tiny Tykes Soccer Camps- Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes- Cubs Session #2: 2:00-2:45pm Ages 2-3 Sunday May 22, 2022 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Tiny Tykes Soccer Camps- Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes- Lions Session #2: 2:00-2:45pm Ages 4-5 Sunday May 22, 2022 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Lacrosse Monday May 23, 2022 02:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Lacrosse Tuesday May 24, 2022 02:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Lacrosse Wednesday May 25, 2022 02:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Lacrosse Friday May 27, 2022 02:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Tiny Tykes Soccer Camps- Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes- Cubs Session #1: 1:00-1:45pm Ages 2-3 Sunday May 29, 2022 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Tiny Tykes Soccer Camps- Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes- Lions Session #1: 1:00-1:45pm Ages 4-5 Sunday May 29, 2022 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Tiny Tykes Soccer Camps- Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes- Cubs Session #2: 2:00-2:45pm Ages 2-3 Sunday May 29, 2022 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Tiny Tykes Soccer Camps- Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes- Lions Session #2: 2:00-2:45pm Ages 4-5 Sunday May 29, 2022 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Lacrosse Monday May 30, 2022 02:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Lacrosse Tuesday May 31, 2022 02:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Lacrosse Tuesday May 31, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Lacrosse Wednesday June 1, 2022 02:15 PM - 04:00 PM
GAME - BMS Boys Lacrosse Thursday June 2, 2022 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Lacrosse Thursday June 2, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Lacrosse Friday June 3, 2022 02:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Tiny Tykes Soccer Camps- Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes- Cubs Session #1: 1:00-1:45pm Ages 2-3 Sunday June 5, 2022 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Tiny Tykes Soccer Camps- Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes- Lions Session #1: 1:00-1:45pm Ages 4-5 Sunday June 5, 2022 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Tiny Tykes Soccer Camps- Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes- Cubs Session #2: 2:00-2:45pm Ages 2-3 Sunday June 5, 2022 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Tiny Tykes Soccer Camps- Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes- Lions Session #2: 2:00-2:45pm Ages 4-5 Sunday June 5, 2022 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Lacrosse Tuesday June 7, 2022 02:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Lacrosse Wednesday June 8, 2022 02:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Lacrosse Wednesday June 8, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Lacrosse Friday June 10, 2022 02:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Tiny Tykes Soccer Camps- Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes- Lions Session #1: 1:00-1:45pm Ages 4-5 Sunday June 12, 2022 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Tiny Tykes Soccer Camps- Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes- Cubs Session #1: 1:00-1:45pm Ages 2-3 Sunday June 12, 2022 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Tiny Tykes Soccer Camps- Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes- Cubs Session #2: 2:00-2:45pm Ages 2-3 Sunday June 12, 2022 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Tiny Tykes Soccer Camps- Ages 2-5 Tiny Tykes- Lions Session #2: 2:00-2:45pm Ages 4-5 Sunday June 12, 2022 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Practice Morse Summer Soccer Tuesday June 14, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice Morse Summer Soccer Wednesday June 15, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM