Bath Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Legion Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Legion Field
Legion Field #1
Legion Field #2


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Congress Ave
Bath, ME 04530

Log in to Request




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Bath Youth Cheer- Football Sideline Cheering Football Sideline Cheering Monday August 22, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Bath Youth Cheer- Football Sideline Cheering Football Sideline Cheering Thursday August 25, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Bath Youth Cheer- Football Sideline Cheering Football Sideline Cheering Monday August 29, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Bath Youth Cheer- Football Sideline Cheering Football Sideline Cheering Thursday September 1, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Wednesday September 7, 2022 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Thursday September 8, 2022 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Bath Youth Cheer- Football Sideline Cheering Football Sideline Cheering Thursday September 8, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Friday September 9, 2022 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
GAME - Bath Youth Football Monday September 12, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Tuesday September 13, 2022 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Wednesday September 14, 2022 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
GAME - Bath Youth Football Thursday September 15, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Friday September 16, 2022 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM